Events

Please contact us if you would like to attend an information event, so we can take some basic details and provide you with venue information.
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -
18:30 to 20:30

Come along to one of our information events held in various locations across Greater Manchester and Cheshire. 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 -
18:30 to 20:30

Come along to one of our information events held in various locations across Greater Manchester and Cheshire.

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 -
18:30 to 20:30

Come along to one of our information events held in various locations across Greater Manchester and Cheshire. 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 -
18:30 to 20:30

Come along to one of our information events held in various locations across Greater Manchester and Cheshire. 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 -
18:00 to 20:30

Come along to one of our information events held in various locations across Greater Manchester and Cheshire. 

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 -
18:30 to 20:30

Come along to one of our information events held in various locations across Greater Manchester and Cheshire. 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 -
18:30 to 20:30

Come along to one of our information events held in various locations across Greater Manchester and Cheshire. 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 -
18:30 to 20:30

Come along to one of our information events held across various locations across Greater Manchester and East Cheshire. 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 -
18:30 to 20:30

Come along to our information events held in various locations across Greater Manchester and Cheshire.

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 -
18:30 to 20:30

Come along to one of our information events helf in various locations across Greater Manchester and Cheshire.